The Autism Webinar Series

Welcome to the Autism Webinar Series by Autism Connect! Join remarkable therapists from over the globe, who have worked extensively with autistic individuals of different age groups, to help mould a brighter, more independent future for them.

You can attend these webinars easily, from even your couch, through your laptops, or mobile & tablet devices! Simply register below!

Autism Education : How to Create an Inclusive Environment in Schools

Saturday, 21st of December 2019

Mark Your Calendar

21st December, Saturday

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (IST)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (SGT)

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (Dubai/UAE)

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM (South Africa, CEST) 

5:30 AM - 6:30 AM (CDT)

Key Topics You Will Learn About
  • What is Inclusive Education?
  • How to organise an inclusive classroom?
  • Should you promote discipline or freedom in an inclusive classroom?

 

Attention Span: Befriending Your Autistic Child’s Elusive Buddy

Sunday, 15th of December 2019

Mark Your Calendar

15th December, Sunday

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (IST)

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM (SGT)

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (Dubai/UAE)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (South Africa, CEST)

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (CDT)

Key Topics You Will Learn About
  • Identifying reasons for attention deficit in children with autism
  • Practical solutions for improving attention span
  • How to design activities at home

 

Past Webinars

Speech Therapy: Building Communication & Language Skills for your Autistic Child

Saturday, 30th of November 2019

04:00 PM - 05:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

The Medical Side of Autism Management

Saturday, 9th of November 2019

04:00 PM - 05:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Sensory Integration: Things You Can Do At Home For Your Autistic Child

Saturday, 19th of October 2019

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Behaviour Modification & Training: The ABCs of Managing Autistic Behaviour Challenges

Saturday, 28th of September 2019

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Food & Nutrition: How To Choose The Best Foods For Your Autistic Child

Sunday, 4th of August 2019

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Acceptance and Commitment Therapy: Mindfully ACT Towards Behavior Modification

Saturday, 6th of July 2019

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Autism Moms: How To Find The Perfect Work-Life Balance

Saturday, 15th of June 2019

04:00 PM - 05:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

All About Autism: What Can It Mean for Your Child's Education & Daily Living?

Saturday, 18th of May 2019

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (India Time)

View Recording

Play Skills in Children with Autism: Assessment and Intervention

Saturday, 11th of May 2019

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM (India Time)

View Recording

 

Be the first to get notified for all our upcoming webinars! Subscribe now